Conference Policies

Archive Access Policy

The presentations that make up the current and archived conferences on this site have been made open access and are freely available for viewing, for the benefit of authors and interested readers.


Participating Institutions

UCUR is hosted each year by one of the following institutions:

  • Brigham Young University
  • Dixie State University
  • Salt Lake Community College
  • Snow College
  • Southern Utah University
  • University of Utah
  • Utah System of Higher Education
  • Utah State University
  • Utah Valley University
  • Weber State University
  • Westminster University
For more about this conference, participating institutions, past conferences and other information, please visit the UCUR Website.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.